Want to check the status of your order? You can put in your order number and click search to find the tracking information or login your account to check the detail information.

ORDER NO.

  • Status:
  • Tracking Number:
  • Carrier:
  • hair difference
  • hair difference

New 360 Lace Wig Heavy Density Indian Remy Human Hair Silky Straight [LW3601]

New 360 Lace Wig Heavy Density Indian Remy Human Hair Silky Straight [LW3601]

Regular Price: $122.50

Special Price $99.00

Quality
Value
Price
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Basically get this wig!
I was going to wait to write a review but I don't think I'm going to have any problems with this wig. I've already bleached the knots, washed it, and the hair is still silky and soft with no shedding. Shipping was fast but if I had the time I would've ordered a size small wig cap. If you have the time to wait on a custom order I'd definetly invest.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by andaiye s. / (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Amazing wig...
Omg I love this wig it is so soft...full and true to length best wig I've ever purchased...will definitely but from this company again
Quality
Value
Price
Review by maria wright / (Posted on 7/5/2017)
It is nice.
I love the hair. It is so beautiful and full. It is nice.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Canaanware / (Posted on 7/4/2017)
Love this wig!
I purchased this wig a month ago I washed the hair before I wore it and it has a wavy texture after you was it and flat irons beautiful, no shedding at all. The only con is all my wigs I purchase a med cap, but this med cap ran very small, will order again but will go up a size
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Asria / (Posted on 7/3/2017)
5 Star Service ,,5 Star Quality
This is my first 360 lace wig and WOW !!This company's hair is better than what it looks like in the photo... it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. everyone thinks my hair is real lol. It just look natural. 5 Star Service , 5 Star Quality !!!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Yamalie / (Posted on 5/11/2017)
nice service,good hair
I am so pleased with my purchase, so in love with this 360 wig, it is exactly as the photo very full, elastic adjustable straps,the moment it was purchased the seller kept in touch. I honestly recommend this seller and product.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jones / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
PERFECT WIG
I fell in love you with it. it flows in the wind like your real hair. No one would ever guess it was a wig.Fits perfectly and it is great quality
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 5/8/2017)
Best Wig
Best wig I have ever received ! Love it so much !
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Mrs Jones / (Posted on 3/28/2017)
So good so far ,love it so much!
I really like this hair, the cap fits my head well and the lace is soft. The hair holds a curl pretty well and the hair hardly tangled!
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Jaunita / (Posted on 3/27/2017)
LOVE IT!
love this wig it LOOKS like the picture. I wore it to church Sunday and when people saw me in it.
Quality
Value
Price
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 3/26/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: New 360 Lace Wig Heavy Density Indian Remy Human Hair Silky Straight [LW3601]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Price